FRIENDS OF MELROSE FOOTBALL
2017 Melrose High School Varsity Schedule
Fri 9/8/17        Masconomet Reg. High School  6 @ Melrose High School  32               Opening day video  
Fri 9/15/17      Melrose High School 42 @ Waltham High School - Leary Field 7            
Fri 9/22/17      Watertown High School 14 @ Melrose High School 28                          
Th 9/28/17      Melrose High School 27 @ Wilmington High School 13
Fri 10/6/17      Stoneham High School 38 @ Melrose High School
44                            Game Highlights
Fri 10/13/17    Winchester High School 14 @ Melrose High School 46   
Fri 10/20/17    Burlington High School 7 @ Melrose High School
34        
Fri 10/27/17    Playoff game:  Dracut 10 @ Melrose High School
14
Fri 11/3/17      Playoff game:  North Reading 26 @ Melrose High School 27        
Fri 11/10/17    Playoff game D4 North:  Marblehead 20 @ Melrose High School
28
                
MIAA Division 4 State Semi-Finals:  Hopkinton High School vs Melrose High School
Sat 11/18/17 2 pm @ Weymouth High School  

Thanksgiving Day (
11/23/17 @ 10:15 am) Wakefield Memorial High School @ Melrose High School

7:00 Game Time Unless Otherwise Noted; Last Schedule Update 11/6/2017 - Source:  http://miaa.net/schools/public/MelrMe1
2017 Red Raiders Highlights

    Highlights to Masco, Waltham, Watertown, Wilmington and Stoneham games
    Highlights to Winchester, Burlington, Dracut and No Reading games
Coach Tim Morris and captains Adam Caffey and Colin Kiernan with the Division 4 North trophy after the
Red Raiders defeated Marblehead on Friday, November 10th..