2016 MELROSE HIGH SCHOOL VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

 

Friday 9/9/16 Melrose @ Masconomet -- 7:00pm  [Melrose (W) 26-13]

 

Friday 9/16/16 Waltham -- 7:00pm   [Waltham (W) 15-14]

 

Friday 9/23/16 @ Burlington -- 7:00pm   [Melrose (W) 30-18]

 

Thursday 9/30/16 @ Watertown -- 7:00pm   [Watertown (W) 14-12]

 

Friday 10/7/16 Wilmington -- 7:00pm   [Melrose (W) 33-7]

 

Friday 10/14/16 @ Stoneham -- 6:30pm   [Melrose (W) 15-14]

 

Friday 10/21/16 Woburn -- 7:00pm   [Melrose (W) 33-13]

 

Friday 10/28/16 MIAA Playoff Game @ Gloucester -- 7:00pm   [Gloucester (W) 18-6]

 

Friday 11/4/16 - MIAA Playoff Game vs Wayland -- 7:00pm   [Melrose (W) 35-21]

 

Saturday 11/12/16 - MIAA Playoff Game @ Winchester -- 10:00am   [Melrose (W) 34-27]

 

Thanksgiving Thursday 11/24/16 @ Wakefield -- 10:15am   [Melrose (W) 28-8]

 

WEEKLY UPDATES

Congratulations to our Red Raiders for a terrific year and an exciting Thanksgiving Day win against Wakefield! Checkout some of the highlights from the game!